Target, eh.


photo from twu.ca

I opened the paper this morning and found this article.

The sports section was spread in front of me. I was chewing on my bagel and guzzling down my OJ. And then a picture, not in the sports section, caught my eye.

Is that what I think it is?

Yep.

Target is moving north.

Oh, Canada.

You are in for a real treat.

Thank your lucky-Minnesota-based-store-stars for the gem of a retailer coming to a province near you (in 2013).

________________________________________________________

I ask. You answer.

  1. If you’re Canadian, how excited are you for Target to move in?
2 thoughts on “Target, eh.

Leave a Reply

