Over it


Over it.

Over the worrying what others think. Over the hustling to make the cut. Over the changing to be who people think I should be. Over the hoop jumping for strangers and wanna-be friends.

Over it.

Over the years I cultivated a pattern of thinking. Over thinking. Over analyzing. Over processing. Over deliberating.

And now, I’m over it.

Moments wasted on worrying and wondering did not get me results. Days lost in desperation and disillusion were not worth the stress.

Simple as that, I’m over it.

Over it all.

Leave a Reply

